Key Officials PDF Print E-mail


admin & finance






Dr. Abubakar A. Murray

Mr. Bernabe B. Mondia
Finance and Management Services

Prof. Margie B. Galang
Human Resource Management and Development Office

Mr. Benjamin E. Fortinez, Jr.
Physical Plant Development Services

Dr. Ariston D. Calvo
Research & Development Services

Dr. Romulo L. Cena
University of Southern Mindanao
Agricultural Research Center

Prof. Harem R. Roca
Philippine Industrial Crops Research Institute (PICRI)

Prof. Anita C. Sornito
University Resource Learning Center/Library

Dr. Eimer M. Estilloso
Director for Planning

Mr. Rasul M. Buisan
Administrative Services

Dr. Deodatu R. Garcia
Health and Hospital Services

Dr. Nicolas A. Turnos
Student Affairs

Dr. Moveta P. Balala
Director for Extension

Mr. Kaharudin P. Manamba
Business Development Center

Dr. Lorna G. Valdez
Cotabato Agriculture and Resources
Research and Development Conssortium

Dr. Edwin G. Hondrade
Linkages and Alumni Relations

Prof. Melecio A. Cordero, Jr.
Information and Communication Technology Office



Dr. Consuelo A. Tagaro
Graduate School

Dr. Purificacion O. Cahatian
College of Agriculture

Dr. Jonald L. Pimentel
College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Kautin S. Kulano

College of Education

Dr. Nelson T. Belgira
College of Engineering and Computing

Dr. Urduja G. Nacar
College of Human Ecology & Food Sciences

Dr. Ronielyn F. Pinsoy

Dr. Emerlie R. Okit
College of Veterinary Medicine

Ms. Floserfina F. Reyno

Dr. Jul-Aida U. Enock
College of Business, Development Economics and Management
Prof. Badrodin S. Abdulkadir
Institute of Middle East & Asian Studies

Ms. Emmalyn M. Mamaluba
College of Health Sciences

Prof. Judy L. Garcia
Institute of Sports, Physical Education and Recreation


Heads of Offices

Ms. Catherine D. Abu
Planning Officer II

Yvonne V. Saliling
Executive Asst. III/UPRIO Head

Ms. Lucia C. Cabangbang
University Registrar III

Prof. Salik Makakena
Exec Asst. for Halal Concerns

Mr. Buyao Kadingilan
Security Management Services

Ms. Elma R. Elevazo
OIC-Budget Officer

Dr. Riceli C. Mendoza
Head, University Quality Assurance Office

Ms. Quenielyn L. Lu
Accountant III

Ma. Cristina C. Salem
Head, Records Management Office


Dr Sindaolan D Galla
GAD Focal Person

Mr. Anthony S. Agravante
President, University Student Government

Dr. Edna M. Jover
NBC Zonal Center

Dr Taha P. Pido
Campus Head, USM Buluan

Prof. Ronald Z Pascual
USMFA President

Dr Leonora P. Manero
Board Secretary V

Dr. Jul-Aida U. Enock
Coordinator, Regional University System

Ms. Helen B. Edaño
Chief Cashier

Mr. Abdulamin H. Janani
Head, Security Force

Mr. Allan C. Facurib
OIC, Multi-Media Production Center

Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 January 2017 12:20
You are here  : Home About USM Key Officials
Find us on Facebook
Follow Us